Incendiary (Hollow Crown, #1)

26 May 2020 | By Zoraida Córdova | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

I am Renata Convida nI have lived a hundred stolen lives nNow I live my own n nRenata Convida was only a child when she was kidnapped by the King s Justice and brought to the luxurious palace of Andalucia As a Robari, the rarest and most feared of the magical Moria, Renata s ability to steal memorie

Crave (Crave, #1)

26 May 2020 | By Tracy Wolff | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it Here I am, a mere mortal among gods or monsters I still can t decide which of these warring factions I belong to, if I belong at all I only know the one thing that unites them i

Ruthless Gods (Something Dark and Holy, #2)

26 May 2020 | By Emily A. Duncan | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

Darkness never works alone n nNadya doesn t trust her magic any Serefin is fighting off a voice in his head that doesn t belong to him Malachiasz is at war with who and what he s become n nAs their group is continually torn apart, the girl, the prince, and the monster find their fates irrev

The Girl and the Stars (Book of the Ice, #1)

26 May 2020 | By Mark Lawrence | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

In the ice, east of the Black Rock, there is a hole into which broken children are thrown n nOn Abeth the vastness of the ice holds no room for individuals Survival together is barely possible No one survives alone n nTo resist the cold, to endure the months of night when even the air itself begins

Shorefall (Founders, #2)

26 May 2020 | By Robert Jackson Bennett | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

As a magical revolution remakes a city, an ancient evil is awakened in a brilliant new novel from the Hugo nominated author of Foundryside and the Divine Cities trilogy Having narrowly saved the metropolis of Tevanne from destruction, Sancia Grado and her allies have turned to their next task sow

The Silence of Bones

26 May 2020 | By June Hur | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

I have a mouth, but I mustn t speak nEars, but I mustn t hear nEyes, but I mustn t see n n1800, Joseon Korea Homesick and orphaned sixteen year old Seol is living out the ancient curse May you live in interesting times Indentured to the police bureau, she s been tasked with assisting a well re

The Loop

26 May 2020 | By Ben Oliver | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

Life inside The Loop the futuristic death row for teens under eighteen is one long repetitive purgatory But when news of the encroaching chaos in the outside world reaches the inmates and disorder begins to strike, the prison becomes the least of their worries n nIt s Luka Kane s sixteenth birthday

So This is Love

26 May 2020 | By Elizabeth Lim | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper Unable to prove that she s the missing princess, and unable to bear life under Lady Tremaine any longer, Cinderella attempts a fresh start, looking for work at the palace as a seamstress But when the Grand Duke appoints her to serve under the kin

The Empire of Dreams (Fire and Thorns, #4)

26 May 2020 | By Rae Carson | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

New York Times bestselling author Rae Carson makes a triumphant return to the world of her award winning n Girl of Fire and Thorns n trilogy in this extraordinary stand alone novel With action, adventure, and a heroine set on destroying the patriarchal limits meant to keep her in her place, n The

Don't Call the Wolf

26 May 2020 | By Aleksandra Ross | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

A forest, besieged A queen, unyielding Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black will devour this deliciously dark Eastern European inspired YA fantasy debut n nWhen the Golden Dragon descended on the forest of Kamiena, a horde of monsters followed in its wake n nRen, the forest s young queen, is slowly

Race the Sands

26 May 2020 | By Sarah Beth Durst | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

In this epic standalone fantasy, the acclaimed author of the Queens of Renthia series introduces an imaginative new world in which a pair of strong and determined women risk their lives battling injustice, corruption, and deadly enemies in their quest to become monster racing champions n nLife, death

The Glass Magician

26 May 2020 | By Caroline Stevermer | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

n A gilded menagerie rules a Gilded Age Bears and Bulls are not only real, but dominate humanity in The Glass Magician, an amazing historical fantasy by Caroline Stevermer nWhat if you could turn into the animal of your heart anytime you want With such power, you d enter the cream of New York socie

Girls Save the World in This One

26 May 2020 | By Ash Parsons | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

June s whole life has been leading up to this ZombieCon, the fan convention celebrating all things zombies She and her two best friends plan on hitting all the panels, photo ops, and meeting the heartthrob lead of their favorite zombie apocalypse show Human Wasteland n nAnd when they arrive everyth

Sword in the Stars (Once & Future #2)

26 May 2020 | By Amy Rose Capetta | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

In this epic sequel to Once Future, to save the future, Ari and her Rainbow knights pull off a heist thousands of years in the past n nAri Helix may have won her battle against the tyrannical Mercer corporation, but the larger war has just begun Ari and her cursed wizard Merlin must travel back

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air, #3)

26 May 2020 | By Holly Black | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

n He will be destruction of the crown and the ruination of the throne n n nPower is much easier to acquire than it is to hold onto Jude learned this lesson when she released her control over the wicked king, Cardan, in exchange for immeasurable power n nNow as the exiled mortal Queen of Faerie, Jude

The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air, #2)

26 May 2020 | By Holly Black | Filed in: young adult fantasy.

The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Cruel Prince n nYou must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring n nThe first lesson is to make yourself strong n nAfter the jaw dropping revelation that Oak is the heir to Faerie, Jude must