Good Girl

31 May 2020 | By Lauren Layne | Filed in: loveswept.

Lauren Layne brings all the unpredictable heat of her USA Today bestseller Blurred Lines to an all new cast of characters Country music s favorite good girl is hiding away from the world only to find herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad Jenny Dawson moved to Nashville

Too Hot to Handle (The Boys of Summer, #2)

31 May 2020 | By Katie Rose | Filed in: loveswept.

Katie Rose s Boys of Summer series returns for a delicious double header with the story of total opposites who are drawn to each other like moths to a flame Nikki Case is no fan of baseball Her ex gambled away a fortune on the sport, and now her PR firm has tasked her with cleaning up the league

Searching For Harmony (Boston Love #1)

31 May 2020 | By Kelly Elliott | Filed in: loveswept.

From New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott comes the gut wrenching story of a love that transcends all odds and transforms the deepest pain into the brightest hope Firefighter and first responder Preston Ward thought he had grown immune to the job s emotional burns But when he goes out

Hooked

31 May 2020 | By Brenda Rothert | Filed in: loveswept.

From the author of the On the Line and Fire on Ice hockey romance series comes a sultry novel featuring a brooding NHL player who s hell on skates and the no nonsense woman who forces him to clean up his act n Miranda n Even though I m broke, putting myself through college, and working two jobs,

Blocked (Breakaway, #2)

31 May 2020 | By L.P. Dover | Filed in: loveswept.

He s got every reason to be cocky until a female cuts him down to size n nI m Dallas Easton, the best goaltender in the league I make a damn good living playing hockey, and with women falling at my feet wherever I go, why not enjoy it I get whatever I want, whenever I want that is, until I co

Trophy Wife

31 May 2020 | By Noelle Adams | Filed in: loveswept.

From the New York Times bestselling author of Fooling Around comes a steamy novel about a pampered princess who s starting over and the hot guy next door who knows exactly how to melt that tiara right off n nAlison Davies used to just be a trophy wife Now she s just flat broke Thanks to an ironcla

The Heat Is On (The Boys of Summer, #4)

31 May 2020 | By Katie Rose | Filed in: loveswept.

Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake and Sawyer Bennett, hailed as charming, sexy, and smart by Lauren Layne, the Boys of Summer series from award winning author Katie Rose heats up as a homegrown baseball star returns to snag the one that got away n nWhen veteran catcher Connor Jackson gets traded

Fighting for Love (Boston Love, #2)

31 May 2020 | By Kelly Elliott | Filed in: loveswept.

A larger than life firefighter inspires a career driven woman to live in the moment and trust in the power of love in this flirty, emotional novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Searching for Harmony Finn Ward has two passions being a firefighter and being single Although his par

The Heat of the Moment (The Boys of Summer, #3)

31 May 2020 | By Katie Rose | Filed in: loveswept.

The Boys of Summer are back In Katie Rose s sweet, sparkling novel, the newest New Jersey Sonic falls for the woman who s trying desperately to save his career n nPhysical therapist Jessica Hart has learned her lesson Never date professional athletes She s been down that road, and barely recovere

Fooling Around

31 May 2020 | By Noelle Adams | Filed in: loveswept.

In this steamy novel from New York Times bestselling author Noelle Adams, a notorious tech mogul makes a mild mannered woman an offer she can t refuse What he gets is a battle for control and a million dollar affair n nEric Vincent isn t in the habit of asking for help As the founder of a lucrativ

Fighting Dirty (Worth the Fight, #5)

31 May 2020 | By Sidney Halston | Filed in: loveswept.

If you love the MMA romances of Vi Keeland and Kendall Ryan, Sidney Halston s Worth the Fight series will knock your socks off In Fighting Dirty, a geek chic cage fighter proves that appearances can be deceiving and oh so tempting n nWith his preppy clothes and horn rimmed glasses, Enzo Silva

Hot Shot (Last Shot, #2)

31 May 2020 | By Kelly Jamieson | Filed in: loveswept.

A former Navy SEAL and current bad boy bar owner learns to trust a free spirit in this steamy novel of unexpected romance from the bestselling author of Body Shot and the Heller Brothers series n nMarco Solis knows that if he gets too close to people they disappear His parents were deported back to

Icing (Aces Hockey, #2)

31 May 2020 | By Kelly Jamieson | Filed in: loveswept.

Hailed by Jami Davenport as her go to author for hockey romance, the bestselling author of the Heller Brothers Hockey series sets the ice ablaze with another sexy novel featuring the gorgeous men of the Chicago Aces n nDuncan Armstrong may be an NHL star, but he s a country boy at heart His ultima

To Lure a Proper Lady (Duke-Defying Daughters #1)

31 May 2020 | By Ashlyn Macnamara | Filed in: loveswept.

When Lady Elizabeth Wilde and her sisters are summoned once again to their chronically anxious father s deathbed, she s shocked to find that his worries are at last justified He s terribly ill, and Lizzie suspects poison But when she seeks help from the Bow Street Runners, her request is answered