The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

17 February 2020 | By Josie Silver | Filed in: contemporary romance.

In this next captivating love story from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December, a young woman is reunited with her late fianc in a parallel life But is this happy ending the one she really wants Lydia and Freddie Freddie and Lydia They d been together for than a

Love Her or Lose Her (Hot & Hammered, #2)

17 February 2020 | By Tessa Bailey | Filed in: contemporary romance.

New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation Rosie and Dominic Vega are the perfect couple high school sweethearts, best friends, madly in love Well, they used to be

Marriage on Madison Avenue (Central Park Pact, #3)

17 February 2020 | By Lauren Layne | Filed in: contemporary romance.

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh out loud romantic comedy that s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.Can guys and girls ever be just friends According to Audrey Tate and Clarke

Release

17 February 2020 | By Aly Martinez | Filed in: contemporary romance.

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aly Martinez comes an emotional new standalone Growing up, Ramsey Stewart branded my soul in ways time could never heal At twelve, he asked me to be his girlfriend At thirteen, he gave me my first kiss By sixteen, we d fallen in love, planned a future together,

Almost Just Friends (Wildstone, #4)

17 February 2020 | By Jill Shalvis | Filed in: contemporary romance.

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Wildstone with the touching story of finding your place in the world and the people who make it home Piper Manning s about as tough as they come, she s had to be She raised her siblings and they ve thankfully flown the coop All she has to

Every Other Weekend

17 February 2020 | By Abigail Johnson | Filed in: contemporary romance.

Can life begin again every other weekend Adam Moynihan s life used to be awesome Straight As, close friends and a home life so perfect that it could have been a TV show straight out of the 50s Then his oldest brother died Now his fun loving mom cries constantly, he and his remaining brother can

Gabriel's Promise (Gabriel's Inferno, #4)

17 February 2020 | By Sylvain Reynard | Filed in: contemporary romance.

New York Times bestselling author Sylvain Reynard returns with the fourth installment of the beloved Gabriel s Inferno series When Gabriel and Julia Emerson first lay eyes on their newborn daughter, Clare, they realize life as they know it will never be the same Gabriel has vowed to be a good

Heartland (True North, #7)

17 February 2020 | By Sarina Bowen | Filed in: contemporary romance.

An emotional friends to lovers romance full of risky secrets and late night lessons in seduction Dylan is my best friend, and the only person in my life who understands me He doesn t mind my social awkwardness or my weird history The only glitch He doesn t know that I ve been hopelessly,

Feisty (Do-Over, #3)

17 February 2020 | By Julia Kent | Filed in: contemporary romance.

I m not too proud to admit that finding Mr Right involves swiping right Right Welcome to dating in avocado toastland Here I am, on my first blind date, ever, courtesy of a smartphone app and my two annoying best friends So what is Chris Fletch Fletcher doing, walking across the room, looking

Crossing the Line (Hot Jocks, #4)

17 February 2020 | By Kendall Ryan | Filed in: contemporary romance.

Recovering from a pulled groin muscle isn t exactly how I planned to spend my much needed summer vacation But I ll admit, being nursed back to health by my gorgeous friend Bailey, who s just graduated from medical school, doesn t exactly sound like a hardship We spend a week together at my family

Whatever It Takes (Bad Reputation Duet, #1)

17 February 2020 | By Krista Ritchie | Filed in: contemporary romance.

I HAVE A BAD REPUTATION Call me what you want Bad Boy Next Door Trouble That Kid Who Can t Do Anything Right When Willow moves into my neighborhood, nothing should have happened She s geeky Shy A true wallflower Willow is a good girl Too good for me And how the hell was I supposed to know